Manaakitanga Perseverance Integrity Responsibility

Term Dates

  

2019 School Terms

Term 1 2019 1 February -12 April

Office opens Monday 28 January

Year 8 Start - Friday 1 February (Drop in day for Year 7 students and whanau to meet their teacher)

Year 7 Start - Monday 4 February 

 

Term 2 2019  Monday 29 April -  Friday 5 July

Queens Birthday 3 June

 

Term 3 2019 Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September

 

Term 4 2019 Monday 14 October - Wednesday 18 December

Hawkes Bay Anniversary Day Friday 25 October

Labour Day Monday 28 October

Upcoming Events